SD38 Planning & Development

THE HOME OF THE RICHMOND PROJECT TEAM

You are here

Branch Contacts

Executive Director, Facilities Services/Richmond Project Team
Frank Geyer
fgeyer@sd38.bc.ca

Administration Assistant
Isela Chavez
ichavez@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Facilities Administration
Katherine Neuman
kneuman@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Facilities Planning
Umur Olcay
uolcay@sd38.bc.ca

Project Manager
Jose Pelayo
jpelayo@sd38.bc.ca

Project Manager
Sam Yoo
syoo@sd38.bc.ca

Project Manager
Steve Ahluwalia
sahluwalia@sd38.bc.ca

Facilities Planner
Joseph Balderston
jbalderston@sd38.bc.ca

District Administrator, Emergency Preparedness and Seismic Liaison
Mike Charlton
mcharlton@sd38.bc.ca